1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New improved ITIL MALC qualification launches

Discussion in 'News' started by SimonV, May 31, 2012.

  1. SimonV

    SimonV Petabyte Poster Administrator


    New improved ITIL® MALC qualification launches

    The new Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC) qualification is aligned to the 2011 edition of ITIL. It has a higher level of difficulty than the Intermediate qualifications. The exam duration has been increased from one and a half to two hours and number of questions on each examination paper has increased from eight to ten. The exam is based on a case study which is used on sample and live examination papers so candidates can prepare.

    Full Story Here
    Certifications: MOS Master 2003, CompTIA A+, MCSA:M, MCSE
    WIP: Keeping CF Alive...


    Share This Page