Windows Vista

Discussion in 'Windows 7 / 8 /10 Client Exams' started by irsolangi, Feb 12, 2008.

1. irsolangi

irsolangi New Member

Hello 2 all members

Dear Members, I am new in this forms, and I want pass my MCITP, I am going to start from 70-620.
    Anybody who tell which matrial Material is required to pass 70-260

Certifications: MCP
    WIP: MCSE
  2. BosonJosh

BosonJosh Gigabyte Poster

I'm going to assume that you mean the 70-620 exam. You can view the topics covered by the exam at Microsoft's Web site: LINK

3. nXPLOSi

nXPLOSi Terabyte Poster

Welcome to CF :)

Certifications: A+, Network+, Security+, MCSA 2003 (270, 290, 291), MCTS (640, 642), MCSA 2008
    WIP: MCSA 2012
  4. BosonMichael
    Honorary Member Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

BosonMichael Yottabyte Poster

Welcome!

Certifications: CISSP, MCSE+I, MCSE: Security, MCSE: Messaging, MCDST, MCDBA, MCTS, OCP, CCNP, CCDP, CCNA Security, CCNA Voice, CNE, SCSA, Security+, Linux+, Server+, Network+, A+
    WIP: Just about everything!
  5. GiddyG

GiddyG Terabyte Poster Gold Member

Well, there are a number of books out there on the subject.

I have just today ordered this... it's coming tomorrow... w00t! 8)

6. BosonMichael

I must say, I wholeheartedly agree with your choice of study tools. 8)

Many thanks! :thumbleft

Certifications: CISSP, MCSE+I, MCSE: Security, MCSE: Messaging, MCDST, MCDBA, MCTS, OCP, CCNP, CCDP, CCNA Security, CCNA Voice, CNE, SCSA, Security+, Linux+, Server+, Network+, A+
  7. GiddyG

The reason I am getting it is that I am enjoying looking at the Boson NetSim so much that I want to do something to back up what I am learning from that. (The Sec+ has taken a back seat for the time being).

Oh, and I am going to attempt the 70-620 exam, based on what I take in from the Boson NetSim and the book.

I fully understand that neither will give me the full picture on what I need, only experience does that... I just want to set myself the challenge.