Show me a way!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Employment & Jobs' started by Arunram, Jul 3, 2009.

1. Arunram

Arunram Byte Poster

Hello Experienced fellas,
    Let me tell my story and i am in extremely confused state now..Kindly help me out..pl dont say "ITS UPTO YOU" "ITS UR CHOICE"...please i need a good suggestion from you guys who could really save me...

After finishing my B.E graduation in Electrical and Electronics,i had a bit of knowledge on Electrical and electronics but i never thought of having a career in Electronics or electrical..No one was there to help me out in choosing my career,finally i got one guy who told me to pursue my career in networking...i had interest in networking even in my college days..but i never knew there is a career to pursue n networking...

So i started to learn A+,N+,CCNA and MCSE..i have done all the above courses..after doing all the above courses..my interest went along with MCSE and hence once again i started learning on my own and i have done my certification by finishing first two papers.

Roamed like a dog for job,since i am a fresher no one was willing to offer me a job....finally i got a job through monster after a telephonic interview for 45 minutes as a desktop support and my salary per month is 5k. I was happy that i got a job even in this recession.

My team have 11 members with 3 freshers among them(including me)..The company which hired me has 3 buildings and each building assigned with one experienced person and a fresher....Since i was closing the tickets(call logging process) with ease, they handed over an entire building under my control..i was happy for that...even i got a good name within a month as a fresher.One of my team mates went out due to pressure and other guy was terminated due to poor performance, it went along nicely for me..