Hello.

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by Robnhood, Oct 25, 2003.

1. Robnhood

Robnhood Bit Poster

I am known as Robnhood. I am the site admin at http://www.SecurelySpeaking.com, and I am also a network administrator/manager.

2. Phil
    Honorary Member

Phil Gigabyte Poster

Hi Craig

Welcome to Certforums, are you studying for any certs at the moment?

Certifications: MCSE:M & S MCSA:M CCNA CNA
    WIP: 2003 Upgrade, CCNA Upgrade
  3. Robnhood

Robnhood Bit Poster

Not really working on any certifications at the moment, but I am usually playing with something involving network security.

4. Nelix
    Honorary Member

Nelix Gigabyte Poster

Welcome to the forum robnhood, make yourself at home and ask any questions that you may have.

I'm sure we will fire some questions your way too.

Certifications: A+, 70-210, 70-290, 70-291, 74-409, 70-410, 70-411, 70-337, 70-347
    WIP: 70-346
  5. Jakamoko
    Honorary Member

Jakamoko On the move again ...

Hi, Craig - nice to have you here - welcome !!!

How did you find us (out of curiosity) ? Whatever, it's good to have you aboard :thumbleft

Please feel free to contribute as you see fit :P You'll soon get the feel of what this place is all about !

Certifications: MCP, A+, Network+
    WIP: Clarity
  6. tripwire45
    Honorary Member

tripwire45 Zettabyte Poster

Fancy meeting you here, Robnhood. I dabble in SS occasionally and have seen your name. Welcome to certforums. I'm one of the lone Americans here but have found a "home away from home" on this side of the pond. I'm sure your security experience will be appreciated. What brings you here?

Certifications: A+ and Network+
  7. Robnhood

Robnhood Bit Poster

As strange as it may sound. I was lead to this site via my referrers list. I was looking to see how people came to my site, and this site turned up.

8. Robnhood

Robnhood Bit Poster