Anyone taken 70:662 - Exchange 2010 ?

Discussion in 'General Microsoft Certifications' started by BobMurray, May 7, 2010.

1. BobMurray

BobMurray New Member

Hi, I am wondering if I can get some insight for this exam from anyone who may have taken it already. I have a lot of experience supporting Messaging systems and am certified on Exchange 2007 already so Exchange 2010 is not that alien to me. I have been on an official Microsoft course for this exam and have been using the Measureup Self test kit as well. Someone told me that Test King questions are similar to the kind of questions you get on the test so after paying for Test King QandA for this Exam I am now totally confused... :cry: . The reason is that the Test King questions are really easy but the Measureup are more focussed on PS cmdlets so if Test King is more on the right track I am ready to go, Measure up maybe but would want to burn a little more midnight oil first. Can anyone offer any advice, hopefully having been in the same situation.

2. michael78

michael78 Terabyte Poster

I might be wrong about this but I think TestKing are brain dumps mate so would get rid ASAP if you didn't know that (wait for someone to second my statement in case I'm wrong).

Certifications: A+ | Network+ | Security+ | MCP | MCDST | MCTS: Hyper-V | MCTS: AD | MCTS: Exchange 2007 | MCTS: Windows 7 | MCSA: 2003 | ITIL Foundation v3 | CCA: Xenapp 5.0 | MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Administrator on Windows 7 | MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Support Technician on Windows 7
    WIP: Online SAN Overview, VCP in December 2011
  3. Fergal1982

Fergal1982 Petabyte Poster

TK are a known braindump site. Dont use them! The reason that they are "similar to the kind of questions you get" is because they generally are the questions you get.