question of the day.

Discussion in 'General Microsoft Certifications' started by OffSide, Feb 27, 2005.

1. OffSide

OffSide Nibble Poster

Hello lads,
    didnt know who to ask, so I am posting here.
    Would you guys be interested in a QOD for the win2k server exam, I am currently studying it and tought I would be a good idea to learn from each other.
    what do you think ?

Certifications: N+ MCP 210
    WIP: MCSE
  2. tripwire45
    Honorary Member

tripwire45 Zettabyte Poster

I know that some of us have posted QOTDs on what we were studying in the past (myself included). Don't know how many people here are studying or will be studying for that exam. Guess you'll have to wait and see the responses roll in.

Certifications: A+ and Network+
  3. Jakamoko
    Honorary Member

Jakamoko On the move again ...

Sorry if I'm a tad unclear here, Offside - are you offering or requesting this ? Either way, it's certainly something to look into again, but I know that from past experience, the amount of effort required by those writing the QOTD's was sometimes just a bit too much for the spare time they had.

However, it's certainly something we could look into again ...

Certifications: MCP, A+, Network+
    WIP: Clarity
  4. AJ

AJ 01000001 01100100 01101101 01101001 01101110 Administrator

Hi there Offside. I did do a question of the day for Windows 2000 Server. It is a hell of a lot of work, not just making the questions up, but making sure the answers are correct.

Please feel free to look in the server forum and have a look. :biggrin

Certifications: MCSE, MCSA (messaging), ITIL Foundation v3
    WIP: Breathing in and out, but not out and in, that's just wrong
  5. OffSide

OffSide Nibble Poster

@Jakamoko I was offering mate (:

well by the sound of it, this has been tried before and didnt work.
    will leave it for now till the time is right.

6. Jakamoko
    Honorary Member

Jakamoko On the move again ...