Hello everybody

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by HaDeS666, Aug 22, 2008.

1. HaDeS666

HaDeS666 Bit Poster

Hi Guys

Just though I'd say hello :biggrin

I work as a 2nd line support agent for an ISP and want to pass my CCNA
    to get into networking, then voice I hope

I've done a week classroom training, at a centre in London,
    won't say which one in case plugs are not allowed.

I am buying a 2950 switch end of the month, as I've only a 2924 and 1900, need one for the different commands in VTP and etherchannel, (but most of you already knew this).

I have lab to practice on, have tried sims and they are rubbish.
    Enjoying getting stuck in.

I will try not to ask any stupid questions but forgive me if I do.

Certifications: A+ and CCNA
    WIP: MCSA then onto MCSE
  2. Notes_Bloke

Notes_Bloke Terabyte Poster

Hi & welcome to CF:D

NB

Certifications: 70-210, 70-215, A+,N+, Security+
    WIP: MCSA
  3. Qs

Qs Semi-Honorary Member Gold Member

Hi and welcome to the forums. :)

Qs

Certifications: MCT, MCSE: Private Cloud, MCSA (2008), MCITP: EA, MCITP: SA, MCSE: 2003, MCSA: 2003, MCITP: EDA7, MCITP: EDST7, MCITP: EST Vista, MCTS: Exh 2010, MCTS:ServerVirt, MCTS: SCCM07 & SCCM2012, MCTS: SCOM07, MCTS: Win7Conf, MCTS: VistaConf, MCDST, MCP, MBCS, HND: Applied IT, ITIL v3: Foundation, CCA
  4. HaDeS666

HaDeS666 Bit Poster

Cheers Qs

Certifications: A+ and CCNA
    WIP: MCSA then onto MCSE
  5. Hades

Hades Nibble Poster

Hi and welcom to CF!

Good luck with your studies

Certifications: City & Guilds Diploma in ICT level 2+3
  6. BosonMichael
    Honorary Member Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

BosonMichael Yottabyte Poster

Welcome, Hades!