Domain Functional Levels query

Discussion in 'Active Directory Exams' started by tripwire45, Jun 4, 2004.

  1. tripwire45
    Honorary Member

    tripwire45 Zettabyte Poster

    My text says that the default Windows 2000 mixed functional level supports features available in Windows NT 4.0 while Windows 2000 native supports Windows 2000 DCs but not NT 4.0. It seems there's no functional level at for domains that supports NT, 2000 and 2003. At the forest level, the default Windows 2000 forest functional level supports all three. Can somebody give me some clarification here please? Thanks.
    Certifications: A+ and Network+

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.