CCNA &MCSA training providers confuse

Discussion in 'Training & Development' started by homolama, Jul 24, 2009.

1. homolama

homolama New Member

hi
    sorry to be repetitive i know there where lot of reviews and debate on this topic but really this make me even more confused ;-))
    i have some experiences in IT and worked as It support for a company in London mostly windows xp and some training in Windows server 2003 and 2008-(home study) . I'm certainly not a (maestro ) professional but recently make decision to get certificate in CCNA or MCSA i read about a different training providers but come completely unclear which one to choose i been considering Skill train (no good reviews ), Firebrand (no good reviews), Joskos (no good reviews ), Advent the same thing so are they any serious i mean serious people who provide a training including hands on training , vocational training perhaps or are those nice guys all death eaten buy corporates long distance courses (self study indeed ).I never worked with Cisco routers but kind of have an idea what are they and what they do so i thought i will go for Fire Brand 6 days intensive training which looks like an option but after a search "huh" i get really scared of, of all those reviews . Would be nice if you could advice on any good training guys , or where i can get hands on cisco routers training (sure i can buy one by my self but i rather looking for something in all ready working environment) please let me know .Please i know there is lot been talked about a home studies but i looking for certificate ,do not ask why i just really would like to get to the point .Thanks very much for any cool ideas thanks .

2. Josiahb

Josiahb Gigabyte Poster

Most TPs are rip-off merchants quite frankly.

CCNA isn't a sensible target if your not working with Cisco kit on a regular basis.