A+ practice exams

Discussion in 'A+' started by Becki, Jan 26, 2008.

1. Becki

Becki Byte Poster

Hey all i have got some really good practice exams, can i post up here who they are from or not?

just thort i'd check before posting!

Thanks Becki x

Certifications: NVQ IC3 A+ Network+ MCDST MCITP MCTS Vista & 7
  2. ibrator

ibrator New Member

Hi Becki

Just out of interest are they transcender or similar ones ?
    I'm studying through the IT techinicians part of the comp tia+
    at the moment. It's pretty straight forward but learning
    millions of errors is a bit boring.

I assume that you've got the comp tia+ certification now and hence
    you're sharing the info.

I don't think we re allowed to provided links to other sites in the forums.

I would love to check out the exams myself could forward the links
    to my private email address ?

Thanks

-ibrator ([email protected])

3. Becki

Becki Byte Poster

Actually i am still studying for my 601 exam, and my trainer has given me these exams to practice with, one person from my academy paid £20 per exam and my trainer found them for free on a newsgroup

4. greenbrucelee
    Highly Decorated Member Award

greenbrucelee Zettabyte Poster

if you use this link Becki http://www.certguard.com/search.asp and put in the name of the exam there, if it says its safe then you can post them here if its says its a braindump or ilegal then you can't.

Certifications: A+, N+, MCDST, Security+, 70-270
    WIP: 70-620 or 70-680?
  5. Becki

Becki Byte Poster

Well thanks for the site, but yeah unfortunately the practice exams are braindumps, as i know from experience that the real exam has about 75% of questions out of the practice exam

6. greenbrucelee

normally free exams or even cheap exams are braindumps, the only free ones I know are at proprofs and they include some questions relating to the 2003 objectives. The were written by brotherbill who is a member here.

Your trainer should know better.

7. tripwire45