1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New Apple Certified Media Administrator Certification

Discussion in 'Other IT certifications' started by wagnerk, Apr 19, 2009.

  1. wagnerk
    Highly Decorated Member Award

    wagnerk aka kitkatninja Moderator

    New Apple Certified Media Administrator Certification

    Apple's new Apple Certified Media Administrator (ACMA) certification is designed for system administrators in charge of installing and maintaining networks that include Mac OS X, Final Cut Server, and Xsan. To earn ACMA certification, students must pass three required exams plus one elective exam.

    See here to learn more.

    Certifications: CITP, PGDip, BSc, HNC, LCGI, PTLLS, MCT, MCITP, MCTS, MCSE, MCSA:M, MCSA, MCDST, MCP, MTA, MCAS, MOS (Master), A+, N+, S+, ACA, VCA, etc... & 2nd Degree Black Belt
    WIP: MSc in Tech Management

Share This Page