1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Linux step-by-step and certification tutorials

Discussion in 'News' started by tripwire45, Sep 13, 2007.

  1. tripwire45
    Honorary Member

    tripwire45 Zettabyte Poster


    Linux step-by-step and certification tutorials

    The Linux Professional Institute (LPI) certifies Linux system administrators at two levels. Each certification level has two exams: the 101 and 102 exams for junior-level certification (LPIC-1, or certification level 1), and the 201 and 202 exams for intermediate-level certification (LPIC-2, or certification level 2). Before you take the exams, review these developerWorks tutorials, designed as study guides for each topic in the four exams. Get started with the tutorials on these pages, and we'll add the rest as we complete them. Good luck in preparing for certification!

    Access the tutorials at IBM's DeveloperWorks.
    Certifications: A+ and Network+


    Share This Page