i need heelllpp!

Discussion in 'The Lounge - Off Topic' started by kobem, Oct 31, 2007.

1. kobem

kobem Megabyte Poster

hey i have been mastering for 2 years and this year i have a thesis to do!

and my research and invention topic is IPv6

my teacher told me that first of all i will try for a research about IPV6 and differences similarities
    between IPv4 and IPV6 and as an innovation what i can develop and produce.

for example he told me to get started about security issues on IPv4

as beginning

can you help me about finding "tennenbaum and stallings" documents?

Certifications: CCNA
  2. greenbrucelee
    Highly Decorated Member Award

greenbrucelee Zettabyte Poster

look on google there is lots of info on there. :)

Certifications: A+, N+, MCDST, Security+, 70-270
    WIP: 70-620 or 70-680?
  3. JonnyMX

JonnyMX Petabyte Poster

A Tannenbaum is a German Christmas tree... :blink

Certifications: MCT, MCTS, i-Net+, CIW CI, Prince2, MSP, MCSD
  4. BosonMichael
    Honorary Member Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

BosonMichael Yottabyte Poster

Yes sir, you are correct!

Why certainly! Here: http://www.google.com/

You might ask, "How does this thing work?" I'm glad you asked! Well, you type in the things you are looking for, and it will return the Web pages on the Internet that include those things. So if you're looking for documents from Tennenbaum and Stallings related to IPv4 and IPv6, then you should search for one or more of those things.

Hope this helps! Now if you'll excuse me, I have some popcorn to consume: :popcorn

Certifications: CISSP, MCSE+I, MCSE: Security, MCSE: Messaging, MCDST, MCDBA, MCTS, OCP, CCNP, CCDP, CCNA Security, CCNA Voice, CNE, SCSA, Security+, Linux+, Server+, Network+, A+
    WIP: Just about everything!
  5. dmarsh
    Honorary Member 500 Likes Award

dmarsh Petabyte Poster

OMG ! You're doing an MSc ? :blink

6. kobem

kobem Megabyte Poster

you eat popcorn since the day i knew you!