Hi all

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by michael78, Apr 25, 2004.

1. michael78

michael78 Terabyte Poster

Hi I just want to introduce myself. I'm a 25 year old male from Newcastle. I work as an IT Engineer.

I have just recently become A+ certified and I’m going on to do the Network+ exam. I also have a Degree in E-Business and Technology, various IT qualifications such as an Advanced IT System Support Certificate and a Cisco IT Essentials 1 Certificate.

Stumbled upon this board by accident and it seemed a good place for advice so I signed up. Hope to get advice and give advice to people and contribute to the board... :D

Certifications: A+ | Network+ | Security+ | MCP | MCDST | MCTS: Hyper-V | MCTS: AD | MCTS: Exchange 2007 | MCTS: Windows 7 | MCSA: 2003 | ITIL Foundation v3 | CCA: Xenapp 5.0 | MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Administrator on Windows 7 | MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Support Technician on Windows 7
    WIP: Online SAN Overview, VCP in December 2011
  2. Jakamoko
    Honorary Member

Jakamoko On the move again ...

Hello Slypie - welcome to CertForums :)

With your background, sounds like you'll have plenty to offer as well as gain from our Boards.

Enjoy your time here - hope you stick around. Incidentally - how do you mean you "found us by accident" ? :wink:

Certifications: MCP, A+, Network+
    WIP: Clarity
  3. michael78

Lol that comment didn't sound good. I was searching the net looking for info on CompTIA certification and came across the board. A good mistake :D

Certifications: A+ | Network+ | Security+ | MCP | MCDST | MCTS: Hyper-V | MCTS: AD | MCTS: Exchange 2007 | MCTS: Windows 7 | MCSA: 2003 | ITIL Foundation v3 | CCA: Xenapp 5.0 | MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Administrator on Windows 7 | MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Support Technician on Windows 7
  4. Greebo

Greebo Byte Poster

Hi slypie :) Hope you brought some bickies, coz I'm just about to put the kettle on :D

5. SimonV
    Honorary Member