Help Guys Need Some Advice On Where To Look For A Entry Level Job

Discussion in 'Employment & Jobs' started by Marvel Marcus, Jun 7, 2009.

1. Marvel Marcus

Marvel Marcus New Member

Hey all i am seeking an IT trainee/Apprenticeship/Junior job.

I don't have no qualifications what so ever and i been looking for an A + course and i found on, i am apply to start in September.

I have been working in admin for the past 4 yrs and started in an apprenticeship and progressed but i wound like to change my career as I really enjoy supporting others in IT and doing IT related work (fiddling with networks, removing viruses and bugs, fixing laptops, setting up wireless and wired networks for friends and family)

Can anyone tell me a good place to look for an entry level IT job In or around London?

I am very eager to learn new skills and am a very fast learner

Thanks

MM

Certifications: None need help with this LOL
    WIP: i wanna get MCSA, MCSE, CCNA
  2. Kitkatninja
    Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

Kitkatninja aka me, myself & I Moderator

Have you checked out this website? This website will help you search and apply for an Apprenticeship vacancy, it's available for anyone who is searching for an Apprenticeship vacancy.

-Ken

Certifications: MSc, PGDip, PGCert, BSc, HNC, LCGI, MBCS CITP, MCP, MCSA, MCSE, MCE, A+, N+, S+, Server+
    WIP: MSc Cyber Security
  3. Marvel Marcus

Marvel Marcus New Member

cheers wagnerk

i found some positions on there that are very interesting.

any more mate lol (I Know i am pushing it lol)

MM:D

Certifications: None need help with this LOL
    WIP: i wanna get MCSA, MCSE, CCNA
  4. neutralhills

neutralhills Kilobyte Poster