Hello!!!

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by jjrone, Mar 1, 2008.

1. jjrone

jjrone New Member

Hello everyone!!!

I live in Maryland, USA and am a Transport engineer for an ISP. I found this forum looking for some info on the Boson Ex-sim, as I am studying for my CCNA exam. My work focus has been primarily DWDM and SONET, but am more and more required to configure/troubleshoot 3560's, 2800's and 7600 series routers. I had my CCNA from 2001, but it expired and I actually didn't log into a Cisco box for about 4 years. Anyway, I have scheduled the exam for April, and will be cramming this month. After that, I plan to knock out the Routing exam for the CCNP by November...

This looks like a great community, and I hope to be a welcome addition!

jjr

Certifications: A+, Net+
    WIP: CCNA, CCNP
  2. BosonMichael
    Honorary Member Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

BosonMichael Yottabyte Poster

What info are you looking for? I might know a little something about Boson's ExSim Max for the CCNA... I hope so, anyway...

...I wrote it. :biggrin

Welcome to the forums!

Certifications: CISSP, MCSE+I, MCSE: Security, MCSE: Messaging, MCDST, MCDBA, MCTS, OCP, CCNP, CCDP, CCNA Security, CCNA Voice, CNE, SCSA, Security+, Linux+, Server+, Network+, A+
    WIP: Just about everything!
  3. greenbrucelee
    Highly Decorated Member Award

greenbrucelee Zettabyte Poster

Hi Welcome :)

Certifications: A+, N+, MCDST, Security+, 70-270
    WIP: 70-620 or 70-680?
  4. hbroomhall

hbroomhall Petabyte Poster Gold Member

Hi and welcome to CF!

Harry.

Certifications: ECDL A+ Network+ i-Net+
    WIP: Server+
  5. GiddyG

GiddyG Terabyte Poster Gold Member

Welcome to CF! 8)

6. jjrone

jjrone New Member