Hello from New Member

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by dave_parki_uk, Sep 22, 2008.

1. dave_parki_uk

dave_parki_uk New Member

Hi all,

Just signed up today after stumbling across the forum whilst looking for some information on the MCSE.

I am currently studying for my MCSE, i started mid july and so far its been a slow start trying to find the time to get the reading/revision in but at the moment about 70% through 70-290, should be ready for a mok exam soon and then hopefully the full exam. Im a little apprehensive to what it might be like, reading the server forum last night and it says about simulations which so far i havent experienced.

Also hopefully going to start MSNing a few people that are just starting, should be nice to talk to people in the same boat as me.

Anyway, enough talking and more reading :biggrin

Dave

2. BosonMichael
    Honorary Member Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

BosonMichael Yottabyte Poster

Welcome!

Certifications: CISSP, MCSE+I, MCSE: Security, MCSE: Messaging, MCDST, MCDBA, MCTS, OCP, CCNP, CCDP, CCNA Security, CCNA Voice, CNE, SCSA, Security+, Linux+, Server+, Network+, A+
    WIP: Just about everything!
  3. wizard

wizard Petabyte Poster

Hi there and welcome :D

How much IT experience do you already have?

Certifications: SIA DS Licence
    WIP: A+ 2009
  4. Kitkatninja
    Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

Kitkatninja aka me, myself & I Moderator

Hi & welcome to CF :)

-Ken

Certifications: MSc, PGDip, PGCert, BSc, HNC, LCGI, MBCS CITP, MCP, MCSA, MCSE, MCE, A+, N+, S+, Server+
    WIP: MSc Cyber Security
  5. Notes_Bloke

Notes_Bloke Terabyte Poster

Hi & welcome to CF:D

NB

Certifications: 70-210, 70-215, A+,N+, Security+
    WIP: MCSA
  6. sunn

sunn Gigabyte Poster

Welcome to the forums...

7. dave_parki_uk

dave_parki_uk New Member