Guide help for MCSE distance learning

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by antonsev, Feb 6, 2009.

1. antonsev

antonsev New Member

hi all

i'm living outside uk and would like to follow the mcse course. i'm already well acquainted with
    ms operating systems, networks, security and all.

i was wondering if www.learnitonline.co.uk ain't any good since their prices seem to be so attractive.

can you suggest other companies from uk that i can search for who offer distance learning MCSE??

thanks
    tony

2. Big_nath

Big_nath Kilobyte Poster

I have no knowledge of the company, so i don't know if they are good or not. Do you have experience Administering servers, in a business enviroment?

Certifications: MCP, MCSA, MCSA:M, MCSE, MCTS
    WIP: A few
  3. hbroomhall

hbroomhall Petabyte Poster Gold Member

Hi and welcome to CF!

What is wrong with using local companies to provide a learning environment?

Harry.

Certifications: ECDL A+ Network+ i-Net+
    WIP: Server+
  4. antonsev

antonsev New Member

First of all thanks for the immediate replies....

@Big_Nath - yes i have plenty of experience on windows all platforms, including NT, and 2000, DOS, and even a bit of Novell. it is part of my job actually but i never minded to get certifications.

@hbroomhall - unluckily i cannot find any local company who can provide distance learning courses, but however there are 5 certified exam centres from VUE ... don't know if that's relevant.

do you suggest some DL mcse course provider??

thanks again

tony

5. Notes_Bloke

Notes_Bloke Terabyte Poster

Hi & welcome to CF:D

NB

Certifications: 70-210, 70-215, A+,N+, Security+
    WIP: MCSA
  6. antonsev

antonsev New Member

no one??

7. Theprof

Theprof Petabyte Poster