About Ahsan Ullah Burki

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by Ahsan Ullah Burki, Jun 16, 2005.

1. Ahsan Ullah Burki

Ahsan Ullah Burki New Member

Hi !! :cheers

i am new to this forum and yes ofcourse this is my first post so let me explain somthing about me. I am a second year student from pakistan . i am studing computer science. my subjects are Mathematics, Physics, Computer Science, English, Urdu ( our National Language ) , Islamiat ( Islamic Studies ) , Pakistan Studies. Apart from my education i am also a comoputer hobbiest. and i have some exprience with WebDesiging ( a little bit ) . C++ programming, Adobe Photoshop, MS Office various products, Flash. etc . i am extremely found of computer hardware. i have a very good knowledege of comuter harddware, i can assemle. disassemble :snipersmi computer , know and troble shoot its various problems inluding both sotware and hardware problems. i have a very good working and troubleshooting knowledge of Windows 98, me ,XP. etc. in hardware i have also a good knowledge and a practical experience of 3 years. :box2 in the past three years i have been the "computer Gurru " to my fireends and i have to repair upgrade optimize their computers onthePC . i have more then 3 years of computer repairing experince . a vrey deep and techinicla experienc. thorugh only limited to my friends and these forums.........

Thanks
    Ahsan Ullah Burki:slidedrin

2. Jakamoko
    Honorary Member

Jakamoko On the move again ...

Hi Ahsan Ullah Burki - let me be the first (and far from last) to welcome you to CertForums. Thanks for the detailed intro - it's great knowing a bit about our Members.

How did you find us, out of interest ? And if you don't mind me asking, do you have a shorter version of your name that you'd prefer we use ?

Enjoy your stay :)

Certifications: MCP, A+, Network+
    WIP: Clarity
  3. Boycie
    Honorary Member

Boycie Senior Beer Tester

Welcome Ahsan, hope you stick around. :iluvcf