A late Hello!

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by Dhughes, Jun 23, 2007.

1. Dhughes

Dhughes Byte Poster

Hello, im sorry for not doing this part sooner!

My name is David im 28 and from Gloucestershire,

Ive just passed my A+ Essentals 220-601 and now studying starting for the A+ Techicians 220-602 (although i always have trouble spelling those two for some reason lol)
    Im Studying throught Advent in Worcester, please no horror stories about them if there are any, after paying that much money i fully believe there going to do me justice and so far they have, so im happy in my bubble. There always seems to be a "ooo shouldnt have sign with them for this and that when i agree too things" lol , I choose advent mostly on location reasons as there only 40 mins up the motor way for me.

Im Currently employed as a Civil Servant, i mechanic on the main battle tanks for the british army, please no big debates is it morale fixing things that cause so much devistation, YES they protect us! well when their not fighting in forgien countries in a made up war for only profit and material gain. Rant over, i get these debates all the time lol

Im into motorbikes currently own a Bandit 1200 which im streetfightering and into tattoo's and piecrings.
    I also own two collie puppies ( dont enroll in a distance learning course with to hyper puppies, NOT easy ! lol) and im married to my gorgeous wife just had the first anniversary, i remember!!! :biggrin :biggrin

I used to spend (precourse) my spare time fixing computers and seting up networks in my friends business, nothing major league in either but its given me a good foundation knowledge in some areas, i do hate saying sorry couldnt fix it so i have always gotton to the bottom of problems from asking people i know in the industry their advise and from internet searches, this too has given me a good foundation i feel.