World of Warcraft

Discussion in 'The Lounge - Off Topic' started by wizard, Feb 3, 2007.

1. wizard

wizard Petabyte Poster

Any other WoWers out there? :)

Certifications: SIA DS Licence
    WIP: A+ 2009
  2. Kraven

Kraven Kilobyte Poster

Yeah Ive been playing for about a year and a half. My main (undead lock) is currently 65, and i've got various other alts. Kinda hard to play it while im studying though.

Certifications: Network+, MCSA, 70-680
    WIP: A+, 70-685
  3. Phoenix
    Honorary Member

Phoenix 53656e696f7220 4d6f64

been playing since UK launch, with a break here and there, almost 70 human priest is my main :)
    got chars across 3 accounts though

Certifications: MCSE, MCITP, VCP
    WIP: > 0
  4. Kraven

Kraven Kilobyte Poster

Would be fun if we all rolled an alt on the same server and got a cert forum guild going.

Certifications: Network+, MCSA, 70-680
    WIP: A+, 70-685
  5. The_Geek

The_Geek Megabyte Poster

56 hight elf hunter is my main.

Certifications: CompTIA and Micro$oft
    WIP: PDI+
  6. wizard

wizard Petabyte Poster

My current character is a Level 12 Undead Warrior on Al'Akir.

Certifications: SIA DS Licence
    WIP: A+ 2009
  7. Phoenix
    Honorary Member

Phoenix 53656e696f7220 4d6f64

well me and a mate just started noobie bloodelves on the maelstrom :)

Certifications: MCSE, MCITP, VCP
    WIP: > 0
  8. Arroryn

Arroryn we're all dooooooomed Moderator

Haven't been swayed by it yet; by tradition I'm an Elder Scrolls and NWN kinda gall.

Sell the concept to me. Then I'll join, and kick yo a$$ :p

Certifications: A+, N+, MCDST, 70-410, 70-411
    WIP: Modern Languages BA
  9. Baba O'Riley

Baba O'Riley Gigabyte Poster

I can't buy WoW because I'd never get anything else done. Wouldn't eat, sleep, go to work, see my family, nothing.

Certifications: A+, Network+
    WIP: 70-270
  10. noelg24

noelg24 Terabyte Poster