Prince2 Foundation

Discussion in 'Other IT certifications' started by HamStar50, Jan 13, 2012.

1. HamStar50

HamStar50 Bit Poster

Hi all,

I bit the bullet and signed up to an online course to aid me study Prince2 (foundation) as the official book in waaaay to dry for me to take in. I'm a bit out of my elemant with Prince2 as i've always followed the typical IT cert route of read the book/complete the course, do exam dumps and then sit the exam.

I've struggled immensly trying to locate *current* (accurate) prince2 foundation dumps (ideally free :tongue). Is anyone able to point me in the right direction for such a thing?

Whilst on the matter, any information outside of course material (as mentioned i'm studying an online course) that's exam focused would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Certifications: BSc (Hons) Networking & Communications, MBCS (British Computer Society), CompTIA A+, MCP in Win XP, MCP in Server 2003, Citrix CCA: Presentation Server 4, Cisco CCNA, CompTIA Linux+, PRINCE2 Foundation
    WIP: PRINCE2 Practitioner
  2. Kitkatninja
    Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

Kitkatninja aka me, myself & I Moderator

I would strongly read the exam agreements that you agree to when you sit any exam.

Braindumps (or dumps as you call them) are a form of cheating, if/when caught you can:

1. Be decertified
    2. Be Banned from any future exams and
    3. In some cases face legal action.

Certifications: MSc, PGDip, PGCert, BSc, HNC, LCGI, MBCS CITP, MCP, MCSA, MCSE, MCE, A+, N+, S+, Server+
    WIP: MSc Cyber Security
  3. JonnyMX

JonnyMX Petabyte Poster

Despite being wrong on so many levels...

Prince2 is more like an academic exam than an IT certification exam.
    They are paper-based and sat in exam conditions.
    Exam papers are checked in and out by the examiner and while there are always ways to cheat the system, this certainly makes it harder.