please could you take a moment to read my question.

Discussion in 'A+' started by alih786, Apr 29, 2008.

1. alih786

alih786 Nibble Poster

i am currently studying the COMPTIA A+ CERTIFICATION exam, soon 2 take final exam in about 2-3weeks time. anyway i have heard that the course SCJP (SUN CERTIFIED JAVA PROGRAMMER) is a good subject and study on, i am thinking of doing that after i passed my a+. i was wanting to become a technician by looking at the IT JOBS WATCH website, it seems i cant get anything OVER 40k. now im thinking of doing a programming course, why? because the main reason is so that i earn big money. the ONLY reason why i am taking the a+ course is to learn computers myself and to earn big serious money (which i thought would be). i have seen on websites i cant get anything over at least 40k on a+ courses, but programming? should i do that? if so, what should i start with?? is it hard? easy?
    i must make a living for myself and my mother, and make a living for the future, i promised God, my mum and myself i would bring wealth into our lives and live a good life,and i must and will(if God wills:( ) for that to happen, we need money to live, survive and for wealth. should i do the programming course???? if so, where can i take it? how do i revise for it and where do i do the exams??

ps. just 2 let you know, i will be taking more technician courses aswell (ccna, mcdst and lastly MCSE. - those three im gonna do from this september and complete in 2 yrs.).

Certifications: BTEC First Diploma - Cisco IT Essentials
  2. Fergal1982

Fergal1982 Petabyte Poster

You seem to have all this arse backwards mate.