Passed MCDST however have questions

Discussion in 'MCDST' started by RedGnomos, Jul 9, 2009.

1. RedGnomos

RedGnomos Bit Poster

Guys,

I passed my MCDST today and am glad I did it. I do however have questions regarding the exam I felt I didn't know answers to since I don't have the experience with the scenarios seeing that I studied for the exams on my own. Anyhoo, on with the questions.

1. xx

2.xx

3. xx

4.xx

5.xx

I can't remember any of the other questions but these are some I was confused about.

2. JK2447
    Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

JK2447 Petabyte Poster Administrator Premium Member

Hi mate, well done on your pass but unfortunately we all click a box before we sit Microsoft exams accepting the NDA which means we can't discuss specific questions from exams. Could a mod please edit the post. Thanks, Jim

Certifications: VCP4, 5, 6, 6.5, 6.7, 7, 8, VCAP DCV Design, VMConAWS Skill, Google Cloud Digital Leader, BSc (Hons), HND IT, HND Computing, ITIL-F, MBCS CITP, MCP (270,290,291,293,294,298,299,410,411,412) MCTS (401,620,624,652) MCSA:Security, MCSE: Security, Security+, CPTS, CCA (XenApp6.5), MCSA 2012, VSP, VTSP
    WIP: Google Cloud Certs
  3. RedGnomos

RedGnomos Bit Poster

Thanks Jim however how am I supposed to learn if I don't ask the questions. I agree with don't disclosing confidential information and I won't but I would like to know what the solutions are. It's no use passing the exam and not knowing what you did wrong.

4. Pheonicks56

Pheonicks56 Kilobyte Poster

I suggest looking the answers up yourself by, Google, and using your book to work through them. Sorry but this is how it's done here.

Certifications: BSIT, AAIT, A+
    WIP: Network+
  5. dazza786

dazza786 Megabyte Poster

Yeah, thing is with that mate, I had x of those questions the other day.. so effectively if somebody is browsing the site.. they would know the answers if it came up rather than actually being questioned on the day.