1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Live Webcast: Assessing the Migration to Exchange 2010

Discussion in 'Training & Development' started by UKDarkstar, Aug 25, 2009.

  1. UKDarkstar
    Honorary Member

    UKDarkstar Terabyte Poster

    3,477
    121
    184
    Courtesy of TechRepublic :

    Overview: Thinking about migrating to Exchange 2010? Overwhelmed by the complexity of messaging environments? Concerned about that fact that e-mail migrations are risky and can generate numerous support calls, or even worse - email failure?

    Are you asking yourself these questions?


    How can I be sure I've migrated everything?
    Do I really need to migrate everything?
    How can I eliminate risk to the environment and employee productivity?

    Join this live TechRepublic Webcast featuring Rob Sargent as he discusses and takes your questions regarding the pre-migration assessment tool that can make your migrations go smoothly.

    Join us for this LIVE Event on:
    Wednesday, September 23, 2009
    12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT

    Linky for registration
     
    Certifications: BA (Hons), MBCS, CITP, MInstLM, ITIL v3 Fdn, PTLLS, CELTA
    WIP: CMALT (about to submit), DTLLS (on hold until 2012)

Share This Page

Loading...