JustIT Is Unique

Discussion in 'Training & Development' started by Eric, Nov 17, 2010.

1. Eric

Eric New Member

Hi All,

I have been asked by Simon Perriton, the MD at Just IT to put down my feeling s about the programme I did at Just IT. This is my personal view and therefore by its very nature is bias. For more reviews on Just IT see their web site justit.co.uk/it_training/case-studies or see another web site with reviews on the company reviewcentre.com/reviews87280

I started the Network Professional Programme with JustIT in May 2010 and have never looked back. It has been a very good experience. As I write this post, I have two job offers from two different companies and yet to make a decision. This has been made possible through the training and career support I received from everyone at JustIT, and my determination, focus and commitment.

As a career changer, I had no IT experience even though I graduated with a degree in Computing six years ago. Between May and August 2010 I trained for, sat and passed the A+(1 & 2), Windows XP Professional and Server 2003 exams. The turning point was the six-week work placement as a 1st/2nd Line IT Support Engineer at a Law school in London, which gave me the invaluable experience I needed badly to launch my IT career.

JustIT's Job Searching and IT Millionaire workshops made me aware of my strenghs and weaknesses and how I can transfer the vast customer service experience I have into the IT industry. The managing director(Simon Perriton) and all the staff at JustIT know what they are doing, trust me. I know some of you will not agree with me but everyone is entitled to their opinion.

After one telephone interview and four face to face interviews, I had my first job offer. I will not exchange JustIT with any training and recruitment provider out there. Guys, I made the decision to join JustIT in May and have no regrets at all. Now that I have a job offer, I plan to train for and pass the CCNA exam in March 2011.