Is this MySpace?

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by JukE, Sep 24, 2008.

1. JukE

JukE New Member

Well with that title who is not going to come in here ;)

Well, My Handle is JukE and Im a n00b. That might not be true but I am on the road to earning my MCSE and CCNA. Im a Network Administrator for the Army. I am in Iraq as of right now and will not be coming home until 2010. Witch this gives me alot of study time to learn everything I need to.

I have been right-clicking since I was around 13. Givin its 10 years later I've learned more advanced skills like how to save documents and use mspaint. I'll be around the forum for a while,.,., Laterz

Certifications: Army SkilSoft: A+, N+
    WIP: 70-270, 70-299, 70-291,
  2. BosonMichael
    Honorary Member Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

BosonMichael Yottabyte Poster

Welcome to the forum, and thank you for your service. :)

Certifications: CISSP, MCSE+I, MCSE: Security, MCSE: Messaging, MCDST, MCDBA, MCTS, OCP, CCNP, CCDP, CCNA Security, CCNA Voice, CNE, SCSA, Security+, Linux+, Server+, Network+, A+
    WIP: Just about everything!
  3. Notes_Bloke

Notes_Bloke Terabyte Poster

Welcome to CF:D

NB

Certifications: 70-210, 70-215, A+,N+, Security+
    WIP: MCSA
  4. simongrahamuk
    Honorary Member

simongrahamuk Hmmmmmmm?

Thats one hell of a tour of duty! :eek:

Welcome. 8)

5. Kitkatninja
    Highly Decorated Member Award 500 Likes Award

Kitkatninja aka me, myself & I Moderator

Hi & welcome to CF :)

-Ken

Certifications: MSc, PGDip, PGCert, BSc, HNC, LCGI, MBCS CITP, MCP, MCSA, MCSE, MCE, A+, N+, S+, Server+
    WIP: MSc Cyber Security
  6. Leehaa

Leehaa Gigabyte Poster

Welcome!:)

Certifications: MCP, MCDST, ITIL v3, MBCS, others...
    WIP: BSc IT & Computing, RHCE
  7. Qs

Qs Semi-Honorary Member Gold Member

Hello and welcome to the forums! :)

Qs