Intro

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by Muir, Jan 12, 2006.

1. Muir

Muir Bit Poster

Hi everyone,

I'm currently studying VB.NET passed the 70-305 - Developing Web-based Applications with Microsoft Visual Basic.Net. in Oct and just about to sit the 70-306-Developing Windows-based Applications with Microsoft Visual Basic.Net.

I'm also studying the MCDBA course but I'm kinda concentrating on the 70-306 at the mo, one think at a time.

Certifications: Degree, HND, MCP (305, 306, 229)
    WIP: MCDBA
  2. Modey

Modey Terabyte Poster

Welcome to CF Muir, I hope you find the place useful. Oh and good luck with the studying on the 306. :)

Certifications: A+, N+, MCP, MCDST, MCSA 2K3, MCTS, MOS, MTA, MCT, MCITP:EDST7, MCSA W7, Citrix CCA, ITIL Foundation
    WIP: Nada
  3. Jakamoko
    Honorary Member

Jakamoko On the move again ...

Hi Muir - welcome to CF. I see from your other post in the Training & Dev forum you are rather anti-training provider (like many here). I'm not inviting any thoughts on it in this thread, but wonder how you're studying at the mo ? Are you doing self-study, or with a local college ? Either way - enjoy the place and hopefully we can help out :)

Certifications: MCP, A+, Network+
    WIP: Clarity
  4. Bluerinse
    Honorary Member

Bluerinse Exabyte Poster

G'day Muir, glad you found us and good luck with the exam :biggrin

Certifications: C&G Electronics - MCSA (W2K) MCSE (W2K)
  5. Muir

Muir Bit Poster