Hi - cisco newbie

Discussion in 'New Members Introduction' started by MacAllan, Jul 11, 2007.

1. MacAllan

MacAllan Byte Poster

Hello everyone,

Another newbie here. Just got my CCNA and started on a track towards CCNP - tough going!

Reading other posts, I have to put my hand up and say: yes, another sucker conned by SkillsTrain.... But doing my best to get something out of it...

:)

Certifications: A+, N+, CCNA
    WIP: CCNP, Linux+
  2. wizard

wizard Petabyte Poster

Hi there and welcome 8)

Certifications: SIA DS Licence
    WIP: A+ 2009
  3. Raffaz

Raffaz Kebab Lover Gold Member

Welcome to CF!:)

Certifications: A+, MCP, MCDST, AutoCAD
    WIP: Rennovating my house
  4. Arroryn

Arroryn we're all dooooooomed Moderator

Welcome to CF - how do you think you were conned? Did you manage to get your CCNA through them, as I'm just about to start that element of my course (completed the A+ and N+ with them, without much problems!) Just interesting to hear - enjoy the forums!

Certifications: A+, N+, MCDST, 70-410, 70-411
    WIP: Modern Languages BA
  5. MacAllan

MacAllan Byte Poster

Hi,