1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Comptia A+ Done and Done

Discussion in 'A+' started by The Bad Guy, Jun 28, 2007.

1. The Bad Guy

The Bad Guy New Member

Hello all,

This is my 1st post on these forums but im not a beginner by any means, been visiting for a while and just wanted to say thanks to the members that make this a very informative forum, helped me loads, i say this because today i passed my OS exam, (already passed my Hardware a month back) i don't think i would of got there without the expertise of members who were in a similar position or have already passed and sharing their experiance, the only question now is where to go from here!!

2. wizard

wizard Petabyte Poster

Congratulations :D

Certifications: SIA DS Licence
    WIP: A+ 2009
  3. BosonMichael
    Highly Decorated Member Award

BosonMichael Yottabyte Poster

Welcome, and congrats!

Certifications: CISSP, MCSE+I, MCSE: Security, MCSE: Messaging, MCDST, MCDBA, MCTS, OCP, CCNP, CCDP, CCNA Security, CCNA Voice, CNE, SCSA, Security+, Linux+, Server+, Network+, A+
    WIP: Just about everything!
  4. nXPLOSi

nXPLOSi Terabyte Poster

Welcome to CF and congrats! Just in the nick of time :)

Certifications: A+, Network+, Security+, MCSA 2003 (270, 290, 291), MCTS (640, 642), MCSA 2008
    WIP: MCSA 2012
  5. tripwire45
    Honorary Member

tripwire45 Zettabyte Poster

Congratulations, mate. :D

Certifications: A+ and Network+
  6. Theprof

Theprof Petabyte Poster Forum Leader

Congrats on the pass man.

Certifications: A+ | CCA | CCAA | Network+ | MCDST | MCSA | MCP (270, 271, 272, 290, 291) | MCTS (70-662, 70-663) | MCITP:EMA | VCA-DCV/Cloud/WM | VTSP | VCP5-DT | VCP5-DCV
    WIP: VCAP5-DCA/DCD | EMCCA
  7. Bluerinse
    Honorary Member

Bluerinse Exabyte Poster

Welcome to CF 8)

Um.. N+ mayhap :biggrin

Certifications: C&G Electronics - MCSA (W2K) MCSE (W2K)
  8. derkit

derkit Gigabyte Poster