CIW Website Design Manager

Discussion in 'CIW Certifications' started by MickyBobs, Apr 25, 2008.

1. MickyBobs

MickyBobs Nibble Poster

Hia, im new to this so ill behave passive if ok.

I read on ere, there are lots who r either currently studying what im doing or have in the past, i would appreciate a chat about it.

Thanx to anyone out there.

M

WIP: Hoping to gain
  2. Bluerinse
    Honorary Member

Bluerinse Exabyte Poster

Tip..

If you are considering designing web sites, drop the text speak :wink:

Welcome to CF!

Certifications: C&G Electronics - MCSA (W2K) MCSE (W2K)
  3. nellyp123

nellyp123 Byte Poster

Totally agree there.....if you get into a habit of typing like that, then when it comes to writing content on a web page....you might include a few typo's. No wot i meen??

Glad to help out anyway i can though. Just ask!

Regards,
    Neil

Certifications: CIW Professional
  4. MickyBobs

MickyBobs Nibble Poster

Hi, everyone ill use the queens english ok, for anybody not understanding OWT else.

When your working your nicky off all day your tooo cream 2 not txt type, sorry.Ive already designed a web page for someone, but still got a lot to learn, just getting the time to acctually study is hard, and not to tired.Just dont understand how anybody can finish or complete this course.

5. MickyBobs

MickyBobs Nibble Poster

Sorry, im very tired.To carry on from my last quote.

I mean i cant understand how anyone can complete the course in 9 months!:blink

6. nellyp123

nellyp123 Byte Poster

It takes time, enthusiasm, passion, coffee, beer, wine, err......? aha! ...LATE NIGHTS!! and loads of them.
    Its took me a year to pass both my certs, but i have been studying, learning (and not sleeping) for nearly to years.

So....if you really want a career in this "flaming-hard-to-get-into" industry. Then you can be sured that you will get plenty of help here!

Go for it!

Certifications: CIW Professional
  7. MickyBobs

MickyBobs Nibble Poster