Any advice...?

Discussion in 'Training & Development' started by Spidey1978, Oct 16, 2007.

1. Spidey1978

Spidey1978 New Member

Good morning to you all.

I found this forum while searching for reviews on computeach and I am very impressed with the friendlyness and helpfulness of everybody so far.

I am currently looking to get into computing. I studied Mathematics at University but failed my final year. I have recently transferred my University credit to the Open University and have just completed my final course and will be receiving my degree sometime next year. Effectively my degree is in Mathematics and Humanities (the coursed I did with OU where History and Creative Writing courses). It is now time to settle down and actually get a career. I currently work two part time jobs. One at an Insurance Adjuster that deals with Jewellery claims and the other at the Theatre where I am the Deputy Front of House Manager.